The
Coworking
Alliance Summit

Bringing together cooperative coworking leaders

🗓 27 April 2021

We're Better Together

The world is changing around us. New opportunities and challenges arise each and every day. We believe in working collaboratively and in all of you who are leading by example in your own communities. 

On April 27th we are bringing together the leaders of coworking alliances from across the globe to address and help navigate some of the issues we’re all facing.

The Coworking Alliance Summit is designed to create and hold space for the conversations that matter the most to you, your member spaces and the businesses you all support.

Agenda

Here are a few of the many topics we’ll cover:

Upon registration participants will be invited to select and submit topics of interest. Summit content will then be customized to meet the collective needs and preferred topics.

To ensure both, the safety of all participants, and that The Coworking Alliance Summit is as accessible as possible to community leaders everywhere all sessions will be held online.

The start time is scheduled for 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 5PM UK / 6PM CEST.

Produced By The Friendly Folx At

A portion of the proceeds from this event will be donated to the Coworking IDEA Project.


Participating Alliances

Share With Colleagues

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on email
Email

Summit Supported By

Thank you for your support 💜