ūüóď 15 February 2023

‚Źį 9AM PST ¬∑ 12PM EST ¬∑ 5PM WET ¬∑ 6PM CET

Bringing together cooperative coworking leaders

The annual Coworking Alliance Summit brings together the world’s coworking alliance leaders and members, collaborative organizations, and industry professionals from around the world. We collectively navigate global coworking issues, and work collaboratively towards our future goals.

We believe in working together and building bridges, so we’re holding space for the conversations that matter most.

 

The Coworking Alliance Summit takes place online on February 15th, 2023.

We’ll make sure you have the chance to meet your peers, in order to make new connections and share resources.

Our Summit speakers then set the stage for more intentional, collaborative breakout discussions.

This is a participatory event (3 hours) so come prepared to engage, to learn and to share knowledge. Represent your region, and dive deeper into the topics that interest you the most.

 

2023 Summit Speakers Include:

  • Christoph Fahle, ONE Coworking –¬† Co-operative Models and Collective Ownership
  • Vika Zhurbas , Ukrainian Coworking Association – The Impact of Alliances
  • Jerome Morgan, Innovate Calgary Social Innovation Hub – Inclusive Innovation: Who is missing?
  • Ashley Proctor, Creative Blueprint – The Coworking IDEA Project¬†
  • Jerome Chang, League of Extraordinary Coworking Spaces – Representation at Coworking Events in 2023
  • And you!

 

Session Topics Include:

  • Alliances 101: formation, structure, and operations
  • Fostering inclusivity, diversifying leadership, and succession planning
  • Land trusts and co-operative models
  • Forming a coworking Sustainability Alliance
  • Direct Action: Organizing regional and international initiatives
  • Reverse mentoring and symbiotic mentoring relationships
  • Thriving Communities: connecting locally and collaborating beyond our spaces
  • And more…

 

If you are building, leading or growing a coworking collective or alliance Рthis event is for you!

If your coworking organization is interested in supporting Coworking Operators and Alliances, please consider participating by sponsoring this event, or join us as a Summit Participant using an Industry Professional ticket.

All are welcome.
We can’t wait to see you there!


This event was established in 2020 by Ashley Proctor of Creative Blueprint and Coworking Canada, and Hector Kolonas of Syncaroo and This Week in Coworking.

The Alliance Summit takes place today on Zoom.
If you have not already received the Summit link, please REGISTER HERE.

A portion of the proceeds from this event will be donated to the Coworking IDEA Project.

Collaborate With Alliances Like

Produced By

2023 Sponsors

2023 Supporters

Share the Summit with your colleagues

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Telegram
WhatsApp
Email