ūüóď 16 February 2022

‚Źį 9AM PT ¬∑ 12PM ET ¬∑ 5PM UK ¬∑ 6PM CET

Add to Calendar

Bringing together cooperative coworking leaders.

Each year the Coworking Alliance Summit brings together the leaders of coworking alliances and collectives to help navigate the issues we’re all facing around the globe.

The 2022 Summit will be hosted by Ashley Proctor and Hector Kolonas. We believe in working collaboratively, and we’re holding space for the conversations that matter the most to you.

On February 16th we will gather online, and we’ll make sure you have the chance to meet and chat with your peers around the globe, in order to share your experience¬†and resources.

This is a participatory event (3 hours) so come prepared to engage, to learn and to share knowledge. Represent your region, and dive deeper into the topics that interest you the most. 

If you are building, leading or growing a coworking collective or alliance Рthis event is for you!

All are welcome.
We can’t wait to see you there!

Collaborate With Alliances Like

Produced By The Friendly Folx At

A portion of the proceeds from this event will be donated to the Coworking IDEA Project.

Sponsored By

Supported By

Share the Summit with your colleagues

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on email
Email